Book Scavenger (Book Scavenger, #1)

Book Scavenger (Book Scavenger, #1) A hidden book A found cipher A game begins Twelve year old Emily is on the move again Her family is relocating to San Francisco, home of her literary idol Garrison Griswold, creator of the online sensation Book Scavenger, a game where books are hidden all over the country and clues to

The Unbreakable Code (Book Scavenger, #2)

The Unbreakable Code (Book Scavenger, #2) Mr Quisling is definitely up to something mysterious, and Emily and James are on high alert First, there s the coded note he drops at a book event Then, they uncover a trail of encrypted messages in Mark Twain penned books hidden through Book Scavenger What s most suspicious is that each hidden

The Parker Inheritance

The Parker Inheritance The letter waits in a book, in a box, in an attic, in an old house in Lambert, South Carolina It s waiting for Candice Miller When Candice finds the letter, she isn t sure she should read it It s addressed to her grandmother, after all, who left Lambert in a cloud of shame But the letter

The Alcatraz Escape (Book Scavenger, #3)

The Alcatraz Escape (Book Scavenger, #3) Sleuthing duo Emily and James tackle their most challenging mystery yet set on the haunting Alcatraz Island in Book 3 of the New York Times bestselling Book Scavenger series Legendary literary game maker Garrison Griswold is back in action this time with Unlock the Rock For his latest game,

The Ambrose Deception

The Ambrose Deception Melissa is a nobody Wilf is a slacker Bondi is a show off At least that s what their middle school teachers think To everyone s surprise, they are the three students chosen to compete for a ten thousand dollar scholarship, solving clues that lead them to various locations around Chicago At

Journal 29 (Journal 29, #1)

Journal 29 (Journal 29, #1) Journal 29 Interactive Book Game Journal 29 is a unique book game where you can solve riddles and puzzles and submit your answers online to get the keys and move forward To solve the riddles, you need to think out of the box You can write, draw, search, fold pages, combine different methods and

Riddles: 100 Interactive Riddles and Brain teasers: The Best Short Riddles and Brainteasers With Clues for Stretching and Entertaining your Mind (Riddles ... riddles & puzzles, puzzles & games)

Riddles: 100 Interactive Riddles and Brain teasers: The Best Short Riddles and Brainteasers With Clues for Stretching and Entertaining your Mind (Riddles ... riddles & puzzles, puzzles & games) You are about to Discover the Best Pocket Riddle Book for Fun and Leisure 100 popular short riddles and brain teasers have been compiled in a book, specifically formatted for easy navigation This is a great fun book for teens and adults who look for some creative ways to spend their free time,

The Friendship Riddle

The Friendship Riddle Acclaimed author Megan Frazer Blake s charming new mystery is perfect for fans of Chasing Vermeer Ruth Mudd O Flaherty has been a lone wolf at Frontenac Consolidated Middle School ever since her best friend, Charlotte, ditched her for cooler friends Who needs friends when you have fantasy

Where Oliver Fits

Where Oliver Fits Oliver has always dreamed about where he will fit Will he be in the mane of a unicorn The tentacle of a pirate squid The helmet of an astronaut When he finally goes in search of his perfect place, he finds that trying to fit in is a lot harder than he thought But like any puzzle, a little trial