Dark Skies (Dark Shores, #2)

Dark Skies (Dark Shores, #2) A RUNAWAY WITH A HIDDEN PAST nLydia is a scholar, but books are her downfall when she meddles in the plots of the most powerful man in the Celendor Empire Her life in danger, she flees west to the far side of the Endless Seas and finds herself entangled in a foreign war where her burgeoning powers a

Gargantis (The Legends of Eerie-on-Sea, #2)

Gargantis (The Legends of Eerie-on-Sea, #2) In the second fantasy set in Eerie on Sea, Herbert and Violet team up to solve the mystery of the Gargantis an ancient creature of the deep with the power to create life threatening storms n nThere s a storm brewing over Eerie on Sea, and the fisherfolk say a monster is the cause Someone has woken

Fractured Tide

Fractured Tide n Lost n meets Stranger Things in this eerie, immersive YA thriller, thrusting seventeen year old Sia into a reality where the waters in front of her and the jungle behind her are as dangerous as the survivors alongside her n nSia practically grew up in the water scuba diving, and wreck dives are ru

My Video Game Ate My Homework

My Video Game Ate My Homework Meet Dewey Jenkins, a 13 year old school kid who s about to fail science class Follow Dewey on an amazing adventure that leads him and his friends to a virtual world where they will have to overcome all sorts of digital creatures and solve a number of puzzles in order to get home n nMy Video Game At

Race the Sands

Race the Sands In this epic standalone fantasy, the acclaimed author of the Queens of Renthia series introduces an imaginative new world in which a pair of strong and determined women risk their lives battling injustice, corruption, and deadly enemies in their quest to become monster racing champions n nLife, death

Seven Endless Forests

Seven Endless Forests In this gorgeous standalone companion to the critically acclaimed fantasy, The Boneless Mercies, April Tucholke spins a bold and blood hungry retelling of the King Arthur legend that is perfect for fans of Naomi Novik, Garth Nix, and Laini Taylor n nOn the heels of a devastating plague, Torvi s siste

Where the Lost Wander

Where the Lost Wander n In this epic and haunting love story set on the Oregon Trail, a family and their unlikely protector find their way through peril, uncertainty, and loss nThe Overland Trail, 1853 Naomi May never expected to be widowed at twenty Eager to leave her grief behind, she sets off with her family for a

Six of Crows (Six of Crows, #1)

Six of Crows (Six of Crows, #1) Ketterdam a bustling hub of international trade where anything can be had for the right price and no one knows that better than criminal prodigy Kaz Brekker Kaz is offered a chance at a deadly heist that could make him rich beyond his wildest dreams But he can t pull it off alone n nA convic

Network Effect (The Murderbot Diaries, #5)

Network Effect (The Murderbot Diaries, #5) Murderbot returns in its highly anticipated, first, full length standalone novel n nYou know that feeling when you re at work, and you ve had enough of people, and then the boss walks in with yet another job that needs to be done right this second or the world will end, but all you want to do is go h

Blue Moon (Jack Reacher, #24)

Blue Moon (Jack Reacher, #24) This is a random universe, Reacher says Once in a blue moon things turn out just right n nThis isn t one of those times n nReacher is on a Greyhound bus, minding his own business, with no particular place to go, and all the time in the world to get there Then he steps off the bus to help an ol

Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows, #2)

Crooked Kingdom (Six of Crows, #2) Welcome to the world of the Grisha n nKaz Brekker and his crew of deadly outcasts have just pulled off a heist so daring even they didn t think they d survive But instead of divvying up a fat reward, they re right back to fighting for their lives n nDouble crossed and badly weakened, the crew is low

Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass, #4)

Queen of Shadows (Throne of Glass, #4) Everyone Celaena Sardothien loves has been taken from her But she s at last returned to the empire for vengeance, to rescue her once glorious kingdom, and to confront the shadows of her past n nShe has embraced her identity as Aelin Galathynius, Queen of Terrasen But before she can reclaim her thro

This Tender Land

This Tender Land For fans of Before We Were Yours and Where the Crawdads Sing, a magnificent novel about four orphans on a life changing odyssey during the Great Depression, from the New York Times bestselling author of Ordinary Grace n n1932, Minnesota the Lincoln School is a pitiless place where hundreds of Native

Aurora Burning (The Aurora Cycle #2)

Aurora Burning (The Aurora Cycle #2) Our heroes are back kind of From the bestselling co authors of the Illuminae Files comes the second book in the epic series about a squad of misfits, losers, and discipline cases who just might be the galaxy s best hope for survival n nFirst, the bad news an ancient evil you know, your standard co